Susan Hayes Romance Author

Welcome to the website of USA Today Bestselling sci-fi and paranormal romance author Susan Hayes, writing romance to fuel your fantasies.

Here’s where you can find out about upcoming releases, sign up for her newsletter, or catch up on your favourite series.

Thanks for visiting!

Coming Soon!

Mating Fever is coming to you in August! A Shifter Romance Collection.

July Update:

Winner Takes All is out. The last book in the original Drift series is here.

June Update:

June 29th Kinn Releases! Book three in the Omega Collective series co-written with Mina Carter.

May Update:

May 25thRath Releases – the second book in the Omega Collective, an SFR series co-written with Mina Carter.




**We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites.**

Black Scroll Publications Ltd. 2020

Night Owl Reviews